Find us

Kampala

Plot 881 Banda-Kireka, Kampala, Uganda
E-mail: customercare@unifreightgroup.com
Phone: +256 750 619 704; +256 754 828 345
+256 755 204 204

Ambrose Ssemmombwe
Business Development Manager
Customs Brokerage
Phone: +256 750619704
E-mail: ambrose@unifreightgroup.com

Jackie Muwanga
Human Resource Manager-Trucking
Phone: +256 704008594
E-mail: jackie@unifreightgroup.com

Godfrey Omalut
Operations Manager – Trucking
Phone: +256 755935985
E-mail: godfreyo@unifreightgroup.com

CFS Mombasa

Plot 2448 Kenyatta Avenue, Makupa causeway, Mombasa, Kenya
E-mail: info@unifreightcfs.com
Phone: +254 710 495 300

Anthony Kisvuli
E-mail: anthony.kisvuli@unifreightcfs.com
Phone: +254 726 359 676

James Ochieng
E-mail: ochieng@unifreightcfs.com
Phone: +254 706971490

Kigali

Jennifer Mwijukye – CEO
VK AUTO LTD, Plot 402, Roam 123 Airport road, Kigali, Rwanda
E-mail: jennifer@unifreightgroup.com
Phone: +256 754733696

Juba

Office Temporarily Closed